Nick Rogers

Conservative London Assembly candidate

Nick is your London Assembly candidate for Twickenham and the wider South West London area. Nick is committed to the area and has served as chairman in Kingston for a number of years.

Jon Slinn

Chairman of the TCA
Dpt Chair of the Hamptons Branch

Jon is Chairman of the Twickenham Association & Deputy Chair of the Hampton Branch. He lives in Hampton near Hampton Infants where his daughters attend classes. Jon stood for council in 2018, is a governor of Hampton High and trustee of Linden Hall, Hampton's main residents support service.

Peter Edwards

Deputy Chair Political

Peter leads the associations political efforts including canvassing and managing the distribution of literature.

Dugald Millar

Deputy Chairman - Membership

Dugald manages our membership, deals with subscription issues and is available to support members with questions such as renewal and donations.

Katie Harrison

Deputy Chair Events

Katie Harrison is our Deputy Chair Events, and runs our very successful First Monday programme of free events with leading politicians and commentators, as well as leading our Patrons Club.

Paul Nacmanson

Data Protection Officer

Paul manages GDPR compliance and heads the associations property committee. A long time resident of Twickenham he works for the NHS in West London.

John Davey

Strategy Officer

A resident of Twickenham since 1984 and with a background in learning and development consultancy, John supports the team on business and strategy planning.