Paul Frieze


Paul is treasurer and helps to organise deliveries in the South Twickenham ward.  He runs a small structural engineering consultancy from home having semi-retired several years ago.

Cathy Howe

Communications & Marketing

Cathy is our Communications and Marketing officer and together with her partner runs a specialist marketing company in the borough. 

Derek Terrington

Chair of the Hamptons Branch

Derek is chair of the Hamptons group having been a long standing local member. He has more than 30 years’ experience in the City and has used his financial experience to support local charites such as the Hampton Fund.

David Marlow

Chair of the Twickenham Branch

As a Borough Councillor for twenty eight years he has held most senior posts on the Council including Lead Member for education, environment and social services. David was also Mayor in 2010/11.

Marc Hope

Heathfield Ward Representative

Marc served as a two term Wandsworth Councillor from 2002 to 2010, dramatically increasing his majority. Marc played an active role on the Environment and Leisure Committee throughout.

Tim Rosser

Hampton Member

Tim has lived and worked in Hampton for almost 25 years. He stood for council election  in 2018 and is a member of the Hampton Village Traders Association and Hampton Branch representative to the Executive Committee of the TCA. He is a chartered accountant and business turnaround adviser.

Irmeli Selin

Deputy Chair Fundraising

I am the DC/fundraiser for TCA and as well as the delivery co-ordinator Teddington and Hampton Wick. I am currently also leading the campaign for the by-election in Hampton Wick.   Originally from Finland, I have lived here for the last 25 years.